Township Council

Township Council
Pictured Back Row (L-R): Councilman Matthew Edson, Jay Springer.  Pictured Front Row (L-R): Councilman John Adams, Deputy Mayor Anthony Zeno and Mayor Robert Apgar

Deputy Mayor Anthony Zeno

Mayor Robert Apgar


Councilman John Adams
Councilman Matthew Edson
Jay Springer


2018 Eastampton Township Council

Any questions for the Council may be directed to the Municipal Clerk who serves as the Secretary to the Township Council.

Kim-Marie White, RMC/CMC
Municipal Clerk
609/267-5723, ext. 209

Office Hours:
Monday -Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm