Township Council

Township Council
Pictured Back Row (L-R): Councilman Robert Apgar, Deputy Mayor Anthony Zeno.  Pictured Front Row (L-R): Mayor Ricardo Rodriguez, Councilwoman Rovenna Overton and Councilman Jay Springer

Council Member Robert Apgar

Deputy Mayor Anthony Zeno


Councilwoman Rovenna Overton  Councilwoman Rovenna Overton
Councilman Ricardo Rodriguez Mayor Ricardo Rodriguez 
Council Member Jay Springer

Deputy Mayor Jay Springer


2014 Eastampton Township Council

Any questions for the Council may be directed to the Municipal Clerk who serves as the Secretary to the Township Council.

Kim-Marie White, RMC/CMC
Municipal Clerk
609/267-5723, ext. 209

Office Hours:
Monday -Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm