2021 ADOPTED BUDGET RESOLUTION 2020-18

EASTAMPTON TOWNSHIP FIRE DISTRICT NO. 1

FISCAL YEAR: January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021

WHEREAS, the Annual Budget for the Eastampton Township Fire District No. 1 (the "Fire District") for the fiscal year beginning January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2021, has been presented for adoption before the Board of Commissioners of the Fire District at its open public meeting of December 17, 2020; and

WHEREAS, the Annual Budget as presented for adoption reflects each item of revenue and appropriation in the same amount and title as set forth in the introduced and approved budget, including all amendments thereto, if any, which have been approved by the Director of the Division of Local Government Services; and

WHEREAS, the Annual Budget as presented for adoption reflects Total Revenues of \$ 388,475, which includes amount to be raised by taxation of \$316,000, and Total Appropriations of \$388,475 and

WHEREAS, an election shall be held annually on the third Saturday of February in each established fire district to determine the amount to be raised by taxation for the ensuing year;

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Commissioners of the Fire District at an open public meeting held on December 17, 2020 that the Annual Budget of the Fire District for the fiscal year beginning January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2021, is hereby adopted and, shall constitute appropriations for the purposes stated and authorization of Total Revenues of \$388,475, which includes amount to be raised by taxation of \$316,000, and Total Appropriations of \$388,475; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Annual Budget as presented for adoption reflects each item of revenue
and appropriation in the same amount and title as set forth in the introduced and approved budget, including all
amendments thereto, if any, which have been approved by the Director of the Division of Local Government
Services; and

(Secretary Signature) December 17, 2020 (Date)

Board of Commissioners Recorded Vote

Members	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Commissioner O'Reilly				
Commissioner White				
Commissioner Luisi				
Chairman Osworth				